Welcome, Guest Login

Support Center

How to cancel your account

Last Updated: Apr 13, 2015 11:35AM CDT
If you need to cancel your SnapPages account, you can do so within the 'Billing' section of your account. To do so, log into your SnapPages account and click 'Billing' from under the menu in the upper right hand corner of your account. From there, click 'cancel' to cancel the subscription. Keep in mind that your account will remain an active pro account for the remainder of the pro subscription. Once the current subscription expires, your account will be canceled and the site will be disabled. If you decide you want to reactivate your site at a later date, you can do so by logging in and clicking 'Upgrade'. All content will be restored as it was before if you decide to do this.

If you have any trouble canceling your account, please contact our support staff by submitting a support ticket on the right hand side of the page. 

Need More Help?

supportdesk@snappages.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete