I lost some of my pages! Where did they go?
You more than likely lost some of your pages because your SnapPages pro trial has expired. Because the basic (free) account has a limit of 5 pages per site, any pages in excess of this limit were temporarily removed from your account (along with any pro features). Don't worry, you can restore these pages to your site by upgrading to the pro account anytime in the future. To do this, just log into your account and click "Upgrade".